RWWA's logo

PROGRAMME AMENDMENT

Albany 1/2
Add: Class Two Handicap 1230m


CHALLENGE STAKES, ASCOT 1000 GUINEAS & NATASHA STAKES

Trainers are advised that the distances for these 3 races have been incorrectly advertised in the race programme section of the January Racing Ahead calendar. Please see the Group & Listed Races 2017/18 for correct info. Challenge Stakes (LR) 1500m, Ascot 1000 Guineas (LR) 1800m, Natasha Stakes (LR) 2200m.


KOJONUP RIDERS

All licensed track work Riders wishing to take rides at Kojonup on Saturday 3rd February please register your interest by emailing Stipendiary Steward Mr. Stephen Jerrard at Stephen.Jerrard@RWWA.com.au for more information.


TRIAL SCHEDULE CHANGES

Please be aware that due to the Magic Millions at Belmont Park, there has been a slight change with the trial schedule for February. Note that the trial schedule printed in the January Racing Ahead does not include the changes.

The correct trial schedule if below;

Date Day Venue
22/01/2018 Monday Belmont Park
29/01/2018 Monday Lark Hill
5/02/2018 Monday Belmont Park
12/02/2018 Monday Bunbury
19/02/2018 Monday Pinjarra Park
26/02/2018 Monday Belmont Park
2/03/2018 Friday Bunbury
6/03/2018 Tuesday Belmont Park
12/03/2018 Monday Pinjarra Park
19/03/2018 Monday Belmont Park
26/03/2018 Monday Lark Hill

 


INTERNET NOMINATIONS

Click here to be redirected to the online nomination service.


RACING NEWS

Click here to view the RWWA_Thor twitter feed

Check out all Thoroughbred Racing News here

View post race interviews from connections at Ascot and Belmont Park race meetings.

WA Meeting Details

   

Advanced Meeting Search

WA Trial Details

   

Advanced Trial Search

Display Race and Trial Performances

The   most recent performances

Performances between and

 
TAB SUPPORTS RESPONSIBLE WAGERING
© 2015 Racing and Wagering Western Australia. Terms & ConditionsPrivacy PolicySitemap